Friends and Patrons of the DFFB

The Friends and Patrons of the DFFB is a society founded as a private initiative to support the development of the dffb. Its mission is to direct attention to the creative quality and professional and economic needs of the DFFB through well-targeted information to an interested public.

The DFFB has always put highly qualified instructors and state-of-the-art technical equipment at the disposition of its students for their work. Concepts for classes are continuously adapted to the requirements of contemporary cinema and media development. With the received donations, technical equipment will be acquired that benefit all students of the DFFB .

We therefore not only ask for your membership but also that you bring your contacts into the work of the society so that it can support the DFFB with technical investments and exceptional arrangements well into the future.

President of the society’s board is Dagmar Jacobsen. Gerd Conradt is its deputy, the treasurer is Helene Schwarz.

If you are interested in supporting the Friends and Patrons of the DFFB , please contact:

Dagmar Jacobsen
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-140
E-Mail E-Mail d.jacobsen@alias-film.com

Freunde und Förderer der dffb

Der Verein Freunde und Förderer der DFFB hat sich gegründet, um als Privatinitiative die Entwicklung der dffb zu unterstützen. Seine Aufgabe ist es, durch gezielte Informationen die interessierte Öffentlichkeit verstärkt auf die kreativen Qualitäten, die Notwendigkeit und den wirtschaftlichen Bedarf der dffb hinzuweisen.

Die DFFB hat ihren Studenten und Studentinnen stets hochqualifizierte Dozenten und modernste Technik für ihre Arbeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Konzepte für den Unterricht werden laufend den Erfordernissen der Filmkunst wie der Medienentwicklung angepasst. Mit den eingegangenen Spenden soll technisches Equipment angeschafft werden, das allen Studenten der DFFB zugute kommt.

Wir werben deshalb nicht nur um Ihre Mitgliedschaft, sondern auch dafür, ihre Kontakte in die Arbeit des Vereins einzubringen, damit der Verein auch zukünftig die DFFB bei technischen Investitionen und außergewöhnlichen Veranstaltungen unterstützen kann.

Vorstandsvorsitzende des Vereins ist Dagmar Jacobsen. Stellvertreter ist Gerd Conradt, die Schatzmeisterin ist Helene Schwarz.

Wenn Sie die Freunde und Förderer der DFFB unterstützen möchten, dann wenden Sie sich an

Dagmar Jacobsen
Tel. +49 (0)30 257 59-140
E-Mail d.jacobsen@alias-film.com