Central Office

Christine Liebert
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-0
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-161
E-Mail info@dffb.de


Director

Ben Gibson
Assistant: Sibel Cetin
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59 - 0
E-Mail direktor@dffb.de


Head of Business Affairs

Rusta Mizani
Phone +49 (0) 30 25759 115
E-Mail r.mizani@dffb.de


Head of Studies

Bodo Knapheide
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-134
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162
E-Mail b.knapheide@dffb.de

Katharina TebrokeNicole Stecker
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-218Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-135
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162
E-Mail k.tebroke@dffb.deE-Mail n.stecker@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              

Study / Curriculum administration

Kerstin ObuchViola Retzmann
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-134Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-141
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162
E-Mail k.obuch@dffb.deE-Mail v.retzmann@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              

Senior Lecturers

DirectingCinematography
Christoph HochhäuslerMichael Bertl
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-0Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-0
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-161Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-161
E-Mail c.hochhaeusler@dffb.deE-Mail m.bertl@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              
ProductionScriptwriting
Anna de PaoliEllis Freeman
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-0Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-0
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-161Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-161
E-Mail a.depaoli@dffb.deE-Mail e.freeman@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              

DFFB +

Kathrin Osterndorff
International Programms | PR
Tel. +49 (0)30 257 59-116
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-163
E-Mail k.osterndorff@dffb.de

Susanne Zöchling
Project Manager | 50 Jahre DFFB
Tel. +49 (0) 30 257 59-239
Fax +49 (0) 30 257 59-162
E-Mail s.zoechling@dffb.de

Festival Coordination | PR
Josephine Settmacher (Head of Festival Office)
Tel. +49 (0)30 25759 152
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162
Email j.settmacher@dffb.de

Anna Zaluska
Print Coordinator, PR, Office Management
Tel. +49 (0)30 257 59-153
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-162
E-Mail a.zaluska@dffb.de

Serial Eyes
Federica Loddo
Project coordinator
Tel. +49 (0) 30 257 59-185
Fax +49 (0) 30 257 59-162
E-Mail f.loddo@dffb.de

UP.GRADE
Marijeta Bucic
Project coordinator
Tel. +49 (0) 30 257 59-121
Fax +49 (0) 30 257 59-162
E-Mail n.bucic@dffb.de

Filmnetzwerk Berlin
Marie Wilz
Programm-Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 30 257 59-123
Fax +49 (0) 30 257 59-162
E-Mail m.wilz@dffb.de


Production Management

Andreas LouisMyriam Eichler
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-226Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-225
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-264Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-264
E-Mail a.louis@dffb.deE-Mail m.eichler@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              

Production Assistants

Carola MarxHenrike Müller
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-224Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-219
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-264Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-264
E-Mail c.marx@dffb.deE-Mail h.mueller@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              
Silke MüllerSarah Weckert
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-235Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-219
Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-264Fax +49 (0)30 257 59-264
E-Mail s.mueller@dffb.deE-Mail s.weckert@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                                              

Postproduction

Coordination Postproduction

Vivien RosenbergDebora Schuchert
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-237Phone +49 (0) 30 257 59-238
E-Mail v.rosenberg@dffb.deE-Mail d.schuchert@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                    

Technical Support Team

Frank Gerwig (IT-Support)Tobias Weber
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-236Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-243
E-Mail techsupport@dffb.deE-Mail t.weber@dffb.de
                                                                                                                                                    
Ingo SchumacherChristian Urbanczyk
Phone +49 (0)30 257 59-242Phone +49 (0) 30 257 59-242
E-Mail i.schumacher@dffb.deE-Mail c.urbanczyk@dffb.de