Links

Here is a selection of links on the subject of film and film education.

We take no responsability for the contents of external webpages. We refere to our policy on data privacy in the imprint.

Institutions / associations

AG Kurzfilm www.ag-kurzfilm.de
Cilect Internationaler Verband der Film- und Fernsehhochschulen www.cilect.org
fbw Deutsche Film- und Medienbewertung www.fbw-filmbewertung.com
ffa Filmförderungsanstalt www.ffa.de
First Steps www.firststeps.de
fsk Freiwillige Selbstkontrolle der Filmwirtschaft www.fsk.de
German Films www.german-films.de

Filmschools / Universities

Filmakademie Ludwigsburg www.filmakademie.de
Hamburg Mediaschool www.hamburgmediaschool.com
HFF München www.hff-muenchen.de
Filmuniversität Babelsberg Konrad Wolf http://www.filmuniversitaet.de/
ifs Köln www.filmschule.de
Kunsthochschule für Medien Köln www.khm.de
UdK Berlin www.udk-berlin.de
Institut für Schauspiel, Film- und Fernsehberufe (iSFF) www.isff-berlin.eu

Press

Blickpunkt Film www.mediabiz.de
epd film www.epd-film.de
Der Schnitt www.schnitt.com
Filmdienst www.film-dienst.de
filmecho www.filmecho.de
Revolver Film www.revolver-film.de
film & tv kameramann www.kameramann.de

Festivals

Berlinale www.berlinale.de
Achtung Berlin Festival www.achtungberlin.de
Interfilm Kurzfilmfestival Berlin www.interfilm.de
Int. Duisburger Filmwoche www.duisburger-filmwoche.de
Filmfest Dresden www.filmfest-dresden.de
Int. Hofer Filmtage www.hofer-filmtage.de
Filmfest Hamburg www.filmfesthamburg.de
DOK Leipzig www.dok-leipzig.de
Nordische Filmtage Lübeck www.luebeck.de/filmtage/de
Kinofest Lünen www.kinofest-luenen.de
Filmfest München www.filmfest-muenchen.de
Int. Kurzfilmtage Oberhausen www.kurzfilmtage.de
Int. Filmfest Oldenburg www.filmfest-oldenburg.de
Regensburger Kurzfilmwoche www.regensburger-kurzfilmwoche.de
Filmfestival Max Ophüls Preis Saarbrücken www.max-ophuels-preis.de
Filmkunstfest Schwerin www.filmkunstfest-mv.de
Exground Filmfest Wiesbaden www.exground.com

IDFA Amsterdam www.idfa.nl
Filmfestival Cannes www.festival-cannes.fr
Cinema du Réel www.cinereel.org
Int. Kurzfilmfestival Clermont-Ferrand www.clermont-filmfest.com
Karlovy Vary Int. Filmfestival www.kviff.com/en/news
CPH :PIX Kopenhagen www.cphpix.dk
Filmfestival Locarno www.pardo.ch
Camerimage Lodz www.camerimage.pl
Int. Film Festival Mar del Plata www.mardelplatafilmfest.com
FID Marseille www.fidmarseille.org/dynamic
Motovun Int. Film Festival www.motovunfilmfestival.com
Vision du Reel Nyon www.visiondureel.ch
Int. Filmfestival Rotterdam www.filmfestivalrotterdam.com
Int. Filmfestival San Sebastian www.sansebastianfestival.com
Sarajewo Film Festival www.sff.ba
Filmfestspiele Venedig www.labiennale.org
Viennale www.viennale.at
Zürich Film Festival www.zurichfilmfestival.org