Film Archive


Tandem Polina Gumiela 2010 Tango Miriam Bliese 2011 Tariks Play Süheyla Schwenk 2021 The Associate Tanja Egen 2017 The Birthday Party Francesco Sossai 2023 The Boy in the Chequered Shirt Aleksandra Odić 2019 The Boy Who Wouldn't Kill Linus de Paoli 2008 The Celebration Doroteya Droumeva 2008 The Date Andreas Samland 2006 The Gambler Ana-Felicia Scutelnicu 2008 The Gift Mariejosephin Schneider 2013 The girl with the red hair Katharina Rivilis 2012 The Girl With The Yellow Stockings Grzegorz Muskala 2008 The great Plai Chumpon death party Valerie Bäuerlein 2010 The ground is Lava Laura Lackmann Popescu 2012 The happiest day Renata Nasseri 2015 The House Florian Röser 2008 The house in the envelope Sanela Salketic 2015 The Kiss Theo Solnik 2012 The Last Man In Renow Oleg Assadulin 2004 The Last Sheaf Mariejosephin Schneider 2006 The Letter Doroteya Droumeva 2011 The Life of a Cat Laura Lackmann Popescu 2009 The Limits (Episodes of Love) Thomas Adamicka 2006 The Little Interpreter Bilhan Derin 2012 The Lost Ones Janin Halisch 2013 The Magician Liel Simon 2018 The night alphabet Javier Lazo 2021 The Night Alphabet Javier Lazo 2022 The Noise That Colors Make 2022 The Nothing Box Robert Bohrer 2014 The Other Day In Eden Jan Speckenbach 2008 The perfect spectator Alexandre Koberidze 2017 The Photographer Steffen Köhn 2009 The Players Samuel Auer 2018 The Plumper and the Seamstress Katinka Narjes 2012 The Red One And Zora Birnur Pilavci 2009 The Silence between two Songs 2013 The Sky Is a Square Agnes Maagaard 2022 The Swimmer 2009 The Tear Birnur Pilavci 2010 THE UNCERTAINTY OF ABRAHAM Tonio Hecker 2017 The Unforgotten David Dietl 2004 The Usual Zubin Zethna 2010 The Visit Gian Suhner 2018 The Wedding Anika Wangard 2006 The wedding anniversary Theresa Bergner 2019 the wedding anniversary Theresa Bergner 2019 The World Is Your Oyster Sabine Neumann 2008 Them Tim Dünschede Thieves Lauro Cress 2013 This is the last time I'm doing this Sorina Gajewski 2022 Tired Samuel Perriard 2008 Tobi Kristina Kean Shtubert 2015 Tom Schäfer Gerald Sommerauer 2017 Tonight, anytime Adriano Theill 2021 Too Little Sugar Anne Pütz 2006 Torpor 2023 Tourist Christin Freitag 2012 Toward the Ocean Sara Summa 2016 Towel Dragons 2023 Trash Can Tango Senem Göcmen 2021 Tumbling Blossoms Sorina Gajewski 2023 Two Young Men Shooting a Video Oliver Grüttner 2017